Born To Travel is taking flight

After three years at this site I have filled my Media Gallery and will now migrate to –

borntotravel55.wordpress.com

If you are a new reader I hope you have enjoyed reading about our travels as Karen and I have trained and walked around Japan most recently and Nepal, India, Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Germany, France, Spain, Fiji, Borneo and even the odd post from Australia in the past. If you have been following my ramblings from here at markallison55 – Born To Travel thanks for joining Karen and I as we have travelled around. I have enjoyed reading your comments and you know I appreciate even the quick clicking on the Like button to let me know you have found something in a post that informs or interests you. Look forward to hearing from you at my new site and I look forward to reading about your traveling adventures for we are all ‘born to travel’.

Cheers, Mark

IMG_0820

One thought on “Born To Travel is taking flight

Leave a Reply

